CCAI 2013 Important Dates

Here is a list of CCAI’s Important Dates for the year of 2013!

New Year’s Day 2013– Tuesday, January 1 – Offices closed
Chinese New Year- Sunday, February 10 – Year of the Snake
JCCC Chinese New Year Celebration (Denver, CO) – Friday, February 15
SPRING HERITAGE TOUR – March 20-30
Volunteer Appreciation Day – April 27
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27 – Offices Closed
Adoptees Giving Back Service Trip – June 16-28
CCAI CARNIVAL/OPEN HOUSE (Denver, CO) – Saturday, June 29
Independence Day Holiday – Thursday, July 4 – Offices Closed
SUMMER HERITAGE TOUR – July 14-24
ADOPTEEN CONFERENCE (Denver, CO) – July 24-28
Labor Day – Monday, September 2 – Offices closed
CCAI Anniversary – Sunday, September 15 21 years!
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 28 & Friday, Nov. 29 – Offices closed
Christmas Eve & Christmas Day –Tuesday, Dec. 24 & Wednesday, Dec. 25 – Offices closed
New Year’s Day 2014 – Wednesday, January 1 – Offices closed

One thought on “CCAI 2013 Important Dates

  1. Pingback: Happy Holidays from CCAI! | CCAI